Overview News Advisory Board Dist.Lec.Series Personnel Research Contact

PI: John Attia, Ph.D.
Department Head
Department of Electrical Engineering
Prairie View A&M University
(Texas A&M University System)

Co-PI: Cajetan Akujuobi, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Co-PI: Matthew Sadiku, Ph.D.
Co-PI: Lijun Qian, Ph.D. Homepage

Graduate Students

Ph.D. students

  • Shuza Binzaid
  • Emad Awada

           M.S. students

  • Emad Awada (graduated 2007)
  • Elie Issa (graduated, 2007)
  • Ebal Onyiego
  • James Chukwuma


Undergraduate Students

  • David McQuiller II
  • Marques Hodge-Allen
  • Mohammad Siddiqui
  • Benjamin Richardson
  • Glenn Addo
  • Kierra Ball
  • Jon-Paul Dixon
  • Remlshian Perkins
  • Tiara Anthony
  • Rashanae Sinegaure
  • Jason Breckenridge
  • Harris Sabah
  • Patrick Onwumere
  • Michaela Roberts
  • Yussuf Hussein
  • Robert Douglas


Supported by NSF

Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation

Advisory Board